SPANISH WORKSHOP CALENDAR

The calendar below shows the scheduled activities for the upcoming week, along with the activities that have been held over the past months. This should give you an idea of the type of activities offered. We should note that we may sometimes change the day and/or time of any given activity, but we usually do this at least a few days in advance. These activities are open workshops for our student community, and there's no additional cost for participating.

<<<             February-2021             >>>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
  1            
Workshop:
Lies and Truth with a Song by Shakira (11:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Vocabulary in a Hospital (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)

2            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Preposition “A” (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: How to Use ‘Vos’ (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

3            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Commands (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

4            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: The Verbs ‘Ir’, ‘Venir’, ‘Llevar’ and ‘Traer’ (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Combining the Perfect Tenses with the Progressive Tenses (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)

5            
Workshop:
Changes in a Desk (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

6            




7            




8            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Commands (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

9            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Verbs With Preposition 'A' (1:00 pM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

10            
Workshop:
Combining the Perfect Tenses with the Progressive Tenses (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Literature Lesson: New Voices (3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific)

11            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Changes in Sentences With a Preposition (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Vocabulary for Cooking (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

12            
Workshop:
Friendly Conversation: Happy Valentines! (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Coulda Shoulda Musta (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

13            




14            




15            
Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Masculine and Feminine (1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Meanings of the Verb “Quedar” (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)

16            
Workshop:
Present Perfect Tense With a Short Film (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

17            
Workshop:
Debate! (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Coulda Shoulda Musta (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

18            
Workshop:
Intermediate Lesson: Changes in Sentences With a Preposition. Part 2 (10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (7:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM Pacific)

19            
Workshop:
There is an Old Saying… (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Talking About Weather (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

20            




21            




22            
Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Talking About Weather (2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific)

23            
Workshop:
Conversation in a Minute (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
There is an Old Saying… (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)

24            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Accent Marks (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
What do we Call People from Different Places? (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

25            
Workshop:
Past Perfect Tense With a Short Film (11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Questions and Answers - Puertas abiertas (5:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Pacific)

26            
Workshop:
Advanced Lesson: Meanings of the Verb “Quedar” (12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific)

Workshop:
Beginner Lesson: Masculine and Feminine (4:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Pacific)

27            




28